College Union Election


MVRILSRS College Union Election was conducted on September 29th 2023 as per the norms of Kannur university and students unanimously elected their representatives. Abdul Basith A, student from Department of Biochemistry was elected as college union chairman.  Zainaba Usman (Dept. microbiology) elected as Gen.secretary and Ameen ismail (Dept. Microbiology) as UUC.  Akash.K.K (Dept. Biotechnology) as student editor, Aswin. T (Dept. Forestry) as fine arts secretary , Adwaith Ranjith(Dept. Forestry) as general captain  and Neha Krishnan ( Dept. Biotechnology) as 1 DC representative.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *